www.camping.fr
Members login Members login

campsites in the department Oise (60)

Find a Campsite






21 results

Tune your Search



Find an Offer


from
to
agrandir

16505 hits
Edge by a tang of any beauty in a unique landscape, lAigrette Camping Attichy in situ Loise (south of Picardy, 80 km north of Paris and 150 km south of Lille) offers a pleasant stay away from the hassle of everyday life and the professional world. Among the activities proposed in proximity or camping: pdestres hikes, swimming, tennis, petanque, mini golf, fishing ... DISCOVER tipis and prospector tent! Original equipments occasion will give you an unforgettable time. Tipis and prospector tent camping lAigrette bring you this illusion DTRE payload in another era, in the North amrindiennes cons. Let you conquer these majestic tents that will give you the envy to extend your stay. Bedding made on arrival and offered small lunches. Chauffs health. Close to all shops.
10659 hits
Joannette and José welcome you all year in their camping green either in comfortable chalets and mobile homes on large plots with block health comfort. Our campsite is a paradise for the children: game park, swimming pool (summer), ponies, donkeys and horses, go-karts, archery, Picardy games... Less than 500 m fishing pond, walks in the forest and in the marshes, petanque, tennis, shops, bike circuits. Submission and Park St Paul Park at 20 and 40 minutes
3356 hits
Camping du Pré des Moines located in St Leu Esserent less than an hour from Paris offers many services and activities within the same site. Discover places to visit around the campsite as the leisure and nautical theme parks Parc Asterix and the Sand Sea, the castle of Chantilly, the cities of Creil Senlis.

www.camping.fr
Connexion Connexion

campings dans le département Oise (60)

Rechercher un camping






21 résultats

Plus de critères



Trouver un séjour


du
au
agrandir

15452 clics
Bordé par un étang de toute beauté dans un paysage unique, le Camping de l’Aigrette situé à Attichy dans l’Oise (au sud de la Picardie, à 80 km au nord de Paris et à 150 km au sud de Lille) vous propose un séjour agréable loin des tracas du quotidien et du monde professionnel. Parmi les activités proposées au sein ou à proximité du camping : randonnées pédestres, piscine, tennis, pétanque, minigolf, pêche... Découvrez les tipis et la tente prospecteur ! Des équipements originaux vous donneront l’occasion de vivre des moments inoubliables. Les tipis et la tente prospecteur du camping de l’Aigrette vous apporteront cette illusion d’être emporté dans une autre époque, au sein des contrées nord-amérindiennes. Laissez-vous conquérir par ces majestueuses...
10194 clics
Joannette et José vous accueillent toute l'année dans leur camping verdoyant soit dans les mobilhomes et chalets confortables, soit sur les grandes parcelles avec bloc sanitaires grand confort. Notre camping est un paradis pour les enfants: parc de jeu, piscine (été), poneys, ânes et chevaux, kartings, tir à l' arc, jeux picards... A moins de 500m étang de pêche, balades en forêt et dans les marais, pétanque, tennis, commerces, circuits vélo. Parc Axtérix et Parc St Paul à 40 et 20 minutes!
2777 clics
Le camping du Pré des Moines situé à St Leu d'Esserent à moins d'une heure de Paris met à votre disposition de nombreux services et d'activités au sein même du camping. Découvrez également les endroits à visiter aux alentours du camping comme la base de loisirs et nautique, les parcs d'attraction du Parc Astérix et de la Mer de Sable, le chateau de Chantilly, les villes de Creil, Senlis, ...