www.camping.fr
Members login Members login

campsites in the department Aveyron (12)

Find a Campsite






127 results

Tune your Search



Find an Offer


from
to
agrandir

49911 hits
In the heart of the Lot valley, our campsite bordered by the river is open all year. It has 66 spacious pitches on 3,5 ha and offers chalet and mobile home rentals. Several free activities and services are at your disposal: canoeing, kayaking, pedalo, heated swimming pool, wi-fi, tennis, ballpark, fishing, games for children, as well as 15 ha of forest. In season, you can enjoy the snack bar, takeaway and various activities. The campsite is close to many villages classified "most beautiful village of France" as well as many famous sites: Conques, Rocamadour, Padirac, St Cyr Lapopie, ...
38639 hits
Small haven of peace in a site classified at the edge of the Lake of k between the plateau del'Aubrac and the Cantal mountains. 101 locations in 3 large terraces overlooking the Lake. Rental Mobil-homes, Chalets, Bungalows. Swimming pool, waterslide, Animations.
50049 hits
If you dream of a relaxing holiday, camping Le Caussanel at Lake Pareloup is the ideal place. Here luxury is synonymous with calm and rest. Thanks to its outdoor equipment, it is also possible to work out: playground, multisport field and toboggans. Part of the welcome has turned into a small tourist office to advise you on visits, but the best is to find a balance between the time spent camping and the discovery of the region. We have more than to wish you a pleasant stay!
42042 hits
OPEN YEAR - Rent by the night or by week - Located 200 m from the village, City covered stadium, swimming pool 25 m and direct access to the river (fishing, canoes, pedal boats). Visits: Gorges du Tarn, Millau Viaduct, Valley Raspes, Circuits Touristiques ... Numerous activities and Hiking ...
40023 hits
Ideally situated between Larzac and Aubrac, the limit of the Aveyron and Lozre, only 20 minutes from the Gorges du Tarn and 2 kms from the A75, in the Grands Causses Natural Park, the Calquires camping site in the Aveyron 1 April to 15 October. A privileged location either for visiting the proximity of many sites (Gorges du Tarn, Jonte, Chaos of Montpellier le Vieux, the Roquefort caves, Millau Viaduct, and many others ...) or simply practice your Favorite activities (hiking, mountain biking, Cano, Climbing, Paragliding, etc ...). Nich the foot of the medieval cit of Svrac and its Castle, less than 5 minutes from the village center, in a natural setting of 2.4 hectares, our campsite four paintings with indoor pool and heated, restaurant, offers pitches camping, mobile homes rental,...
36948 hits
In the center of the Aveyron, near the Tarn Gorges, the Aubrac mountains and the Levezou lakes. Around the Grange, a meeting point for residents: bar / restaurant, two heated swimming pools, 1 heated paddling pool and 1 heated jacuzzi, bowling, volleyball, Wifi, kids club, teens club, convivial evenings, outdoor sports (escalarbres / Canyon hikes , mountain biking). You can rent bungalows, mobile homes, chalets, pitches. Labels : Yelloh! Village and Green Key ecolabel.
29183 hits
Camping **** on an area of ??15 ha lake Selves. The site offers numerous sporting activities: tennis, tennis, volleyball, petanque. Matches are organized water polo in high season. A river water will delight little ones. On site and supplement you will find in high season a nautical base, a treetop, a zip lining, bungy and a climbing wall. Nature lovers will enjoy this haven of peace.
Availability
Contact
19903 hits
Camping Bellerive is located St Cme Olt, one of the most beautiful villages in France, on the road to St Jacques. It has 71 locations with a beautiful ombrags pelouse.Au edge of Lot, for swimming or pche.11 shower stalls, washing machine, Camping-Cars.Wifi free home. 2016 Rates: Package: 14,00: 1 or 2 adults, pitch, car. A St Cme: All shops. Our wish: although you receive, you welcome in a green, clean and convivial.0698229159
7240 hits
Pleasures and relaxation between Aubrac and the Lot Valley. Our spacious pitches, always near a sanitary, will allow you to appreciate calm and authenticity. We also offer a rental park with mobile homes. You can go hiking, cycling, petanque or fishing. In addition, you will have free access to the municipal swimming pool which adjoins the campsite.
5886 hits
Our NATURAL AREA 20 camping sites, class 2 pis "Country houses of France", is open from 15 June to 15 September. The flat land mid-shaded is located at the foot of Castle Bournazel renaissance. Two teams shared rooms each 2 sinks, with 1 refrigerator, 1 washing machine, are available. 7 toilets and 4 shower rooms including one for people with reduced mobility make up the health. Five teams are put entirements caravans for rent. For your stay we agrmenter you many games: table tennis, table football, petanque, skittles, playground, zodiak pool. We offer entertainment for the discovery farm: farm tour, animal care, wood-fired bread, cakes pin, traditional dances of Rouergue, hikes accompanied with ties to the farm. Bournazel has a favorable valley and wooden relief of agrables...

www.camping.fr
Connexion Connexion

campings dans le département Aveyron (12)

Rechercher un camping






127 résultats

Plus de critères



Trouver un séjour


du
au
agrandir

49931 clics
Au coeur de la vallée du Lot, notre camping bordé par la rivière est ouvert toute l'année. Il abrite 66 emplacements spacieux sur 3,5 Ha et vous propose des locations de chalets et mobil-home. Plusieurs activités et services gratuits sont à votre disposition : canoë, kayak, pédalo, piscine chauffée, wi-fi, tennis, terrain de boule, pêche, jeux pour enfant, ainsi que 15 Ha de forêt. En saison, vous pourrez profiter du bar-snack, plats à emporter et diverses animations.Le camping est proche de nombreux villages classés "plus beau village de France" ainsi que de nombreux sites réputés: Conques, Rocamadour, Padirac, St Cyr Lapopie,...
38652 clics
Petit havre de paix dans un site classé au bord du Lac de Sarrans, entre le plateau del'Aubrac et les Monts du Cantal. 101 emplacements aménagés en 3 grandes terrasses surplombant le lac. Location Mobil-homes, Chalets, Bungalows. Piscine, toboggan aquatique, Animations.
50061 clics
Si vous rêvez de vacances détente, le camping Le Caussanel au Lac de Pareloup est l'endroit idéal. Ici le luxe est synonyme de calme et de repos. Grâce à son équipement extérieur, il est également possible de se dépenser: aire de jeux, terrain multisports et toboggans. Une partie de l'accueil s'est transformé en petit bureau de tourisme pour vous conseiller sur les visites, mais le mieux c'est de trouver un équilibre entre le temps passé au camping et la découverte de la région. Il nous reste plus qu'à vous souhaiter un agréable séjour !
42068 clics
OUVERT A L'ANNEE - Location à la nuitée ou à la semaine - Situé à 200 m du village, City stade couvert, piscine 25 m et accès direct à la rivière (pêche, canoës, pédalos). Visites: Les Gorges du Tarn, le Viaduc de Millau, la Vallée des Raspes, Circuits Touristiques... Nombreuses animations et Randonnées pédestres...
40035 clics
Idéalement situé entre Aubrac et Larzac , à la limite de l'Aveyron et de la Lozère, à seulement 20 minutes des Gorges du Tarn et à 2 kms de l'A75, dans le Parc Naturel des Grands Causses, le camping les Calquières vous accueille en Aveyron du 01 avril au 15 octobre. Une situation privilégiée que ce soit pour la proximité des nombreux sites à visiter (Gorges du Tarn, de la Jonte, Chaos de Montpellier le Vieux, Caves du Roquefort, Viaduc de Millau, et bien d'autres...) ou simplement pour pratiquer vos activités favorites (randonnée,VTT,Canoé,Escalade, Parapente, etc...). Niché aux pieds de la Cité Médiévale de Sévérac et de son Château, à moins de 5 mn du centre village, dans un cadre naturel de 2,4 hectares, notre camping 4 étoiles avec piscine couverte et...
36956 clics
Bienvenue au Yelloh! Village La Grange de Monteillac ! Au centre de l’Aveyron, non loin des Gorges du Tarn, des monts d’Aubrac et des lacs du Lévézou. Autour de la Grange, point de rencontre des résidents : bar/restaurant, 2 piscines, 1 pataugeoire ludique et 1 jacuzzi chauffés, boulodrome, volley, Wifi, club enfants, club ados, soirées conviviales, sports pleine nature (escal’arbres/canyon, randonnées, VTT) Locations bungalows toilés, mobil-homes, chalets, emplacements camping. Adhérent à la chaîne Yelloh! Village, écolabel Clef verte.
29212 clics
Camping**** sur un domaine de 15 ha au bord du lac de la Selves. Le camping propose de nombreuses activités sportives: ping-pong, tennis, volley, pétanque. Des matchs de water-polo sont organisés en haute-saison. Une rivière aquatique ravira les plus petits. Sur place et avec supplément, vous trouverez en haute saison une base nautique, un parcours dans les arbres, une tyrolienne, du bungy et un mur d'escalade. Les amoureux de nature apprécieront ce petit havre de paix.
19917 clics
Le Camping Bellerive est situé à 250 mètres de St Côme d'Olt,un des plus beaux villages de France avec un clocher tors ( flammé) classé au niveau de l'Europe,sur le chemin de St Jacques de Compostelle . Cadre idyllique et verdoyant sur 71 emplacements ombragés, possédant une plage privée au bord du Lot (baignade et pêche). Neuf randonnées partent du village dont une panoramique avec vue sur le village en circulade et sur une la Coulée de Lave de Roquelaure. A 20 km maximum 2 autres plus beaux villages, un canyon ( site géologique) et de nombreux monuments historiques. Ballade en canoé (100 mètres). Wifi gratuit. Tarifs 2019 : Forfait : 14,00€ :1 ou 2 adultes, emplacement ,voiture. Des locatifs du type Bengali seront présents pour la saison 2019 Le village possède...
7252 clics
Plaisirs et détente entre Aubrac et Vallée du Lot. Nos emplacements spacieux, toujours à proximité d'un sanitaire, vous permettront d'apprécier calme et authenticité. Nous vous proposons également un parc locatif avec des mobil-homes. En famille, vous pourrez effectuer de la randonnée et du vélo ou bien de la pétanque ou de la pêche. De plus, vous aurez un accès gratuit à la piscine municipale qui jouxte le camping.
5898 clics
Notre AIRE NATURELLE de camping de 20 emplacements, classé 2 épis"Gîtes de France", est ouverte du 15 juin au 15 septembre. Le terrain plat et mi-ombragé se situe au pied du château renaissance de Bournazel . Deux salles commune équipées chacune de 2 éviers, d' 1 réfrigérateur, d'1 lave linge, sont à disposition. 7 toilettes et 4 salles de douche dont une pour personnes à mobilité réduite composent le sanitaire. Cinq caravanes entièrements équipées sont mises en location. Pour agrémenter votre séjour nous mettons à votre disposition de nombreux jeux: ping-pong,baby-foot,pétanque,jeu de quilles,jeux pour enfants,piscine zodiak. Nous proposons les animations de la ferme découverte :visite de la ferme, soins aux animaux, pain au feu de bois,gâteaux à la broche,...