www.camping.fr
Members login Members login

campsites in the region Basse Normandie

Find a Campsite





117 results

Tune your Search



Find an Offer


from
to
agrandir

99254 hits
A wild and scenic park in a space being protected 250 hectares between sea and strong; the terrace overlooking the sea locations; a sandy beach home wind ... The Castels Chane. Pool, indoor pool, panoramic views, hiking trails.
38514 hits
In Normandy, at the campsite La Roseraie Omaha Beach, Sylvie and Thierry welcome you from March 30 to September 30 for a holiday and/or weekend unforgettable. You will appreciate the swimming pool covered and heated, the water slide, miniature golf, the tennis court and for the many children available inflatable games and activities.
42144 hits
Pieux, a gently sloping sandy beach facing the Channel, come to appreciate the charm of the Cotentin on this quiet family camping in a natural compound being protected dunes. Only 20 km from Cherbourg, it will be easy, since the campsite, leaving on very agrables roads through the Norman campaign o will offer you beautiful views of the bay or visit the Cit of the Sea. And why not the time to embark for a one-day cruise to Jersey or Guernsey?
41524 hits
Very pretty flowered campsite, full of charm and exotic family and friendly. Located in the Bay of Mont Saint Michel near Granville facing the islands Chausey, Jersey and Guernsey. 131 Camping pitches for motorhomes, caravans or tents. 40 Mobil-Home Rental and 98 Leisure Locations. On site: heated aquatic area (01/05 - 15/09) of 360 m² with paddling pool and bubble bath, multi-sports area, children's play area, bowling green, ping-pong, inflatable structures, trampolines, swings, Fitness Park. House children from 6 years in high season. Bar-Pub, Snack Bar, Friterie, Pizzeria, Grocery, Animations in high season and some holiday weekends. New: Sanitary heated
35406 hits
located in the region basse-Normandie camping bellevue and his team welcome you in a warm atmosphere on a family, quiet and wooded site at 1.8 km from a sandy beach. take advantage of the many activities offered by the camping season. Relax, cover villers on Sea resort with preserved natural spaces. ideal starting point to visit Normandy and its tourist sites, villers on sea holds many surprises...
21929 hits
Situated on the Cte ??West Cotentin, Ranch welcomes you in a unique setting with access to a huge sandy beach, you will appreciate there calm and friendly atmosphere. Quality Tourism Normandy Camping lablis. Rental mobile homes, caravans and tent pitches, bar brasserie. The campsite offers activities suited everyone: heated pool, waterslide, playground, ping pong, billiards, television, petanque court, sauna, internet access.
18716 hits
The top Dick campsite welcomes you in a quiet and relaxing on the top Dick canal, in the heart of the natural Regional Park of marshes and near the beaches of landing.
16948 hits
Absolute maritime atmosphere in this quiet campsite with pleasantly dlimits locations and arbors for tents, caravans, motorhomes and rental cottages and chalets quips. Pool extrieure heater, petanque court, playground, wifi perfect location 5 minutes walk from the sea, the harbor and shops, proximity of many places to visit: Tour de la Hougue, Castle Vauban on lile Tatihou, classs monuments heritage of UNESCOs. Campsite near Barfleur, this is the departure point of many hikes foot and bike. ideal place for lovers of fishing foot and gastronomy: oysters from Saint-Vaast, mold Barfleur. Ideally situated halfway between Cherbourg Idale stop before or after the ferry or to visit one of the best of Normandy sites: the muse of the Cit de la Mer and halfway of the greatest historical sites of...
11640 hits
For a weekend or a holiday in a countryside in Normandy authentic and nature. Do not hesitate ! book now your location, your bubble, your mobile home, your cottage or your tent feet in the water. A nice campsite in Suisse Normande, 2 steps from a listed natural site, 2 km from La Roche d'Oëtre.
1418 hits
1st Camping proximity of Mont-Saint-Michel equipped with an indoor pool and heater, located 4 km from Mont and just 2.5 Km departure free shuttles driving you to class rock at the foot Unesco heritage, accessible by a cycle track and pdestre (Possibility to rent bikes). Camping aux Pommiers also offers all comforts and conveniences for an unforgettable stay.
1154 hits
St. LPriers axis (D900) 15 places - Open from 15/04 to 15/10 electricity, hot water, access handicaps, childrens games, tennis, animals allowed, parking. Grocery, Bar, Restaurant: in the village Recreation area around a pond 5 ha (ing circuit, pdalos, mini golf, golf, children's games, bar-restaurant, mini-train, museum) 2 km. Muse of House of Brick 4 km. Equestrian Centre 4 km (Marchsieux). Supermarkets, doctors, pharmacy 6 km.

www.camping.fr
Connexion Connexion

campings dans la région Basse Normandie

Rechercher un camping





117 résultats

Plus de critères



Trouver un séjour


du
au
agrandir

99139 clics
Un parc sauvage et paysager dans un espace protégé de 250 ha entre mer et forêt; des emplacements en terrasse dominant la mer; une plage de sable fin abritée des vents... Chaîne Les Castels. Piscine, piscine couverte, vue panoramique, sentiers de randonnée.
38394 clics
En Normandie, au camping La Roseraie d’Omaha Beach, Sylvie et Thierry vous accueillent du 30 mars au 30 septembre pour des vacances et/ou des weekend inoubliables. Vous apprécierez la piscine couverte et chauffée, le toboggan aquatique, le mini golf, le court de tennis et pour les enfants les nombreuses activités et jeux gonflables disponibles.
74838 clics
HÉBERGEMENTS ATYPIQUES Camping de bord de mer, et des plages du Débarquement (Utah Beach) au cœur du parc des marais du Cotentin. Piscine chauffée, 58 emplacements convivial calme et familial location de mobil homes , cabanes et roulotte. Piscine Chauffée !!! Venez vous ressourcer en pleine nature et en famille, animations le soirs. Nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir tous les soirs dans notre snack/bar. Tarif attractifs à parti de 300€ la semaine,
42052 clics
En bordure directe d'une plage de sable fin en pente douce faisant face aux îles anglo-normandes, venez apprécier les charmes du Cotentin sur ce camping calme et familial dans un cadre naturel protégé composé de dunes. A seulement 20 km de Cherbourg, il vous sera facile, depuis le camping, de partir sur des routes très agréables à travers la campagne normande d'où s'offriront à vous de jolis points de vue sur la baie ou d'aller visiter la Cité de la Mer. Et pourquoi ne pas embarquer le temps d'une journée pour une croisière pour Jersey ou Guernesey ?
41421 clics
Très joli camping fleuri, plein de charme et d'exotisme familial et convivial. Situé dans la Baie du Mont Saint Michel à côté de Granville face aux iles Chausey, Jersey et Guernesey. 131 Emplacements de camping délitimités pour camping-car, caravanes ou tentes. 40 Mobil- Home de location et 98 Emplacements Loisirs. Sur place : Espace aquatique chauffé (01/05 - 15/09) de 360 m² avec pataugeoire et bain à bulles, espace multi-sports, espace jeux enfants, terrain de boules, ping-pong,structures gonflables, trampolines, balançoires, Fitness Park. Maison enfants à partir de 6 ans en haute-saison. Bar-Pub, Snack-bar, Friterie, Pizzeria , Epicerie, Animations en haute saison et certains week-ends fériés. New :Sanitaire chauffé
35302 clics
situé en région basse Normandie le camping bellevue et son équipe vous accueillent dans une ambiance chaleureuse sur un site familial, calme et arboré à 1.8 km d'une grande plage de sable fin. profitez des nombreuses activités proposés par le camping en saison. Relaxez vous, recouvrez villers sur mer station balnéaire avec des espaces naturels préservés. point de départ idéal pour visiter la Normandie et ses sites touristiques, villers sur mer vous réserve bien des surprises.....
21855 clics
Situé sur la Côte Ouest du Cotentin, le Ranch vous accueille dans un cadre exceptionnel avec accès sur une immense plage de sable fin, vous y apprécierez son calme et son ambiance familiale. Camping labélisé Normandie Qualité Tourisme. Location de mobil homes, emplacements tentes et caravanes, bar brasserie. Le camping vous propose des activités adaptées à tous : piscine chauffée, toboggan aquatique, jeux enfants, ping pong, billard, télévision, terrain de pétanque, sauna, accés Internet.
18617 clics
Le camping le Haut Dick vous accueille dans un site calme et reposant au bord du canal du Haut Dick, au coeur du Parc Naturel Régional des Marais, et près des Plages du Débarquement.
16834 clics
Ambiance maritime absolue dans ce camping calme avec des emplacements agréablement délimités et arborés pour tentes, caravanes, camping-car et location de cottages et chalets tout équipés. Piscine extérieure chauffée, terrain de pétanque, jeux pour enfants, wifi… Situation parfaite à 5 mn à pied de la mer, du port et des commerces, à proximité de nombreux lieux de visite : Tour de la Hougue, Château Vauban sur l’ile Tatihou, monuments classés au patrimoine de l’UNESCO. Camping proche de Barfleur, c’est le point de départ de nombreuses randonnées à pied et à vélo. Endroit idéal pour les amateurs de pêche à pied et de gastronomie : huîtres de Saint-Vaast, moules de Barfleur…. Idéalement situé à mi-chemin entre Cherbourg, halte idéale avant ou...
11496 clics
Pour un weekend ou des vacances dans une campagne en Normandie authentique et nature. N’hésitez pas ! réservez dès à présent votre emplacement, votre bulle, votre mobil-home, votre chalet ou votre tente les pieds dans l'eau. Un joli camping en Suisse Normande, à 2 pas d'un site naturel classé, à 2 km de la Roche d'Oëtre.
1342 clics
1er Camping à proximité du Mont-Saint-Michel équipé d'une piscine couverte et chauffée, situé à 4 Km du Mont et à seulement 2,5 Km du départ des navettes gratuites vous conduisant au pied du rocher classé au patrimoine de l'Unesco, accessible par une piste cyclable et pédestre (Possibilité de louer des vélos). Le Camping aux Pommiers vous propose également tout le confort et les commodités pour passer un séjour inoubliable.
1093 clics
Axe St-Lô—Périers (D900) 15 emplacements - Ouvert du 15/04 au 15/10 Électricité, eau chaude, accès handicapés, jeux d’enfants, tennis, animaux acceptés, parking. Epicerie, bar, restaurant : dans le bourg Zone de loisirs autour d’un étang de 5 ha (circuit santé, pédalos, mini-golf, golf, jeux pour enfants, bar-restaurant, mini-train, musée) à 2 km. Musée de la Maison de la Brique à 4 km. Centre équestre à 4 km (Marchésieux). Supermarchés, médecins, pharmacie à 6 km.