www.camping.fr
Members login Members login

campsites near Sundhouse

Find a Campsite






31 results

Tune your Search



Find an Offer


from
to
agrandir

7892 hits
A few kilometres from the Rhine, the camping Le Ried you home in 13 hectares of parkland. In the heart of Alsace, this privileged site offers you to enjoy many hiking trails. The campsite has a heated indoor pool, a plan of water with fitted pklage and a fishing pond. The campsite also offers numerous sports facilities and Recreation: petanque, football, volleyball, mini-golf, table tennis, playground for children.
Availability
Contact
21041 hits
Between Colmar and Fribourg, come relax in a unique privileged. Camping in the Rhine Island **** there for all tastes: walks on the shore, boat trip. A water park is located 200 m from the campsite. Many sports and leisure facilities are at your disposal: volleyball, tennis, basketball, badminton, petanque, table football. Many activities are available in high season: sports tournaments, archery, cycling outings, walking or skating.
Availability
Contact
12975 hits
In a green setting, on the banks of the river and in the heart of the village of Rothau in the Vosges mountains in Alsace, we are happy to welcome you to our family campsite. If you love nature, whether you come with your family, alone, for a longer or shorter stay or just a weekend, you will be sure to find, in our campsite, the accommodation formula that suits you . See you soon....
47082 hits
Between Colmar and Mulhouse, near the centre of Münster, camping park of the Fecht * opens the door to an area of 4.5 ha of greenery for holidays in all serenity. The campsite is open during the winter season and the summer season. Access to the nearby water park with sauna, slides and Wild River (paying) wave pool. Many sports facilities are at your disposal: tennis, petanque and archery (charges apply - in high season).
Availability
Contact
37138 hits
The Camping "LES ACACIAS" 15 miles of Gérardmer close of Alsace with its castles, vineyards, picturesque villages. Rental of Chalets hard (summer-winter), mobile homes, Bungalows - trailers in wood - heated swimming pool - Snack Bar fast
46557 hits
30 Chalets holiday village, open year-round for family accommodation or groups, chalets to rent in wood for your holidays or weekends, both in summer and in winter. Located between Colmar and Gerardmer, in the Valley of Munster, on the Alsatian side of the Vosges mountains at an altitude of 500 metres. Mythical Valley of the Wormsa, single and saved, waiting for you. NEW indoor and heated pool with SPA-Balneo space, www.alsace-chalets.fr

www.camping.fr
Connexion Connexion

campings à proximité de Sundhouse

Rechercher un camping






31 résultats

Plus de critères



Trouver un séjour


du
au
agrandir

8338 clics
A quelques kilomètres du Rhin, le camping Le Ried vous accueil dans un parc de 13 hectares. Au cœur de l'Alsace, ce site privilégié vous propose de profiter de nombreux sentiers de randonnées. Le camping dispose d'une piscine couverte chauffée, d'un plan d'eau avec pklage aménagée et d'un étang de pêche. Le camping propose également de nombreux équipements sportifs et de loisirs : pétanque, football, volley-ball, mini-golf, ping-pong, aire de jeux pour enfants.
21300 clics
Entre Colmar et Fribourg, venez vous détendre dans un cadre privilégié unique. Au camping l'Ile du Rhin**** il y en a pour tous le goûts: balades sur les berges, escapade en bateau. Un espace aquatique se situe à 200 m du camping. De nombreux équipements sportifs et de loisirs sont à votre disposition : volley, ping-pong, basket, badminton, pétanque, baby-foot. De nombreuses activités vous sont proposées en haute saison : tournois sportifs, tir à l'arc, sorties vélo, pédestres ou en roller.
13194 clics
Dans un écrin de verdure, au bord de rivière et au coeur du village de Rothau dans le massif vosgien en Alsace, nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans notre camping familial. Vous qui aimez la nature, que vous veniez en famille, en tête à tête, pour un séjour plus ou moins long ou encore un simple week-end, vous serez sûrs de trouver, dans notre camping, la formule d'hébergement qui vous convient. A très bientôt....
47392 clics
Entre Colmar et Mulhouse, à proximité du centre de Munster, le camping le Parc de la Fecht*** vous ouvre les portes d'un domaine de 4,5 ha de verdure pour des vacances en toute sérénité. Le camping est ouvert durant la saison d'hiver et la saison d'été. Accès au parc aquatique voisin avec sauna, toboggans, rivière sauvage et piscine à vague (payant). De nombreux équipements sportifs sont votre disposition: ping-pong, pétanque et tir à l'arc (payant - en haute saison).
37223 clics
Le Camping "LES ACACIAS" à 15 Km de Gérardmer proche de l'Alsace avec ses châteaux, villages pittoresques ,vignobles. Location de Chalets en dur ( Eté-Hiver), Mobil-homes, Bungalows - ROULOTTES en Bois - Piscine chauffée - Restauration rapide-Bar
46632 clics
Village de vacances de 30 chalets, ouvert toute l'année, pour un hébergement familial ou de groupes, location de chalets tout en bois pour vos vacances ou vos week-ends, aussi bien en été qu'en hiver. Situé entre Colmar et Gérardmer, dans la vallée de Munster, sur le versant alsacien des Vosges à 500 mètres d'altitude. La mythique vallée de la Wormsa, unique et sauvegardée, vous attend. NOUVELLE PISCINE couverte et chauffée avec espace SPA-Balnéo, www.alsace-chalets.fr